Buy album now at CDBaby or iTunes

Preview a track by pressing the play button on the left

1. Apesh!t
2. Analogic
3. Chosen One
4. Solace
5. Paralysis of Analysis
6. Powertrip
7. Relativity
8. Turbulence
9. One Thought

Album info:

Chris Nalbandian: Drums, Keyboards (all tracks)
Derek Sherinian: Keyboards (tracks 3, 5, 6)
Vivien Lalu: Keyboards (all tracks)
Joop Wolters: Guitars (all tracks)
Alex Argento: Keyboards (tracks 5, 7)
Gary Jibilian: Bass (all tracks)
Sir Millard Mulch : Extra vocals/whispers (track 5)

All songs written & produced by Chris Nalbandian. Mixed and mastered by Steve Scanlon. Drums recorded in August 2008, at Gildon Studios in Los Angeles, California. Photography by Alex Solca.